Four Prominent Theologians Join the AATF as the Advisory Board



We are so pleased to announce that Dr. Boyung Lee at PSR, Dr. Tatsiong Benny Liew at the Holy Cross, Dr. Rita N. Brock, and Dr. J. Paul Rajashekar will serve on the Advisory Board of the AATF online magazine. Many thanks to their generosity.

Categories: News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: