Editorial Team

collaborative-innovation-with-customer-advisory-board1

Head Shot 2
Sunggu Yang, PhD, General Editor and Manager
George Fox University
syang@georgefox.edu

— Editorial Team —

Hyun Ho Park 2
Hyun Ho Park, PhD
Editor-in-Chief and Editor in Bible
Grace United Methodist Church of San Ramon
pastorpeterpark@gmail.com


Su-Chi Lin, PhD
Editor in Culture
Taiwan Graduate School of Theology
slin@ses.gtu.edu


David Chiwon Kwon, PhD
Features and Substantive Editor
St. Mary’s University of Minnesota
dkwon@smumn.edu

12021921_1074100195967476_772952935_n
Won Chul Shin, PhD
Editor in Theology & Ethics
Columbia Theological Seminary
won.chul.shin@emory.edu

unnamed
David Moe
Editor in Ministry
Asbury Theological Seminary
davidmoe83@gmail.com


Wan-Ting (Kay) Tsai
Preaching & Worship, Sermons Editor
Graduate Theological Union
wtsai@ses.gtu.edu


Shivraj K. Mahendra
Editor in History
Asbury Theological Seminary
shivrajkm@gmail.com

— Visiting Editors —

Headshot
Paul H. B. Chang, PhD
Visiting Editor in Hisotry
The University of California – Riverside
paul.h.b.chang@gmail.com

befunky_eka2
Ekaputra Tupamahu, PhD
Visiting Editor in Bible
Portland Seminary, George Fox University
etupamahu@georgefox.edu

12166053_1253526244673663_1658508636_n
Sid Sudiacal
Visiting Editor in History
McMaster Divinity College in Canada
sidsudiacal@gmail.com

10500457_10204024935204930_809771243723494506_n
Seong Hyun Lee
Visiting Editor in Theology & Ethics
Drew University
777slee@gmail.com

564692_397433080355518_2099185173_n
Seungyoun Jeong, PhD
Visiting Editor in Worship & Preaching
Boston University School of Theology
syjeong1@hotmail.com

10399316_48247930014_5347_n
Shirley Lin, PhD
Visiting Editor in Ministry
Claremont School of Theology
san-yi.lin@cst.edu


Peace Lee
Editor in Worship & Preaching
Duke University
peace.lee@duke.edu

%d bloggers like this: