Editorial Team

collaborative-innovation-with-customer-advisory-board1

 

Head Shot 2
Sunggu Yang, PhD
General Editor
George Fox University
syang@georgefox.edu

Hyun Ho Park 2
Hyun Ho Park
Editor-in-Chief and Editor in Bible
Graduate Theological Union
pastorpeterpark@gmail.com

befunky_eka2
Ekaputra Tupamahu
Visiting Editor in Bible
Vanderbilt University
ekaputra.tupamahu@vanderbilt.edu

sj
Shivraj K. Mahendra
Editor in History
Asbury Theological Seminary
shivrajkm@gmail.com

12166053_1253526244673663_1658508636_n
Sid Sudiacal
Visiting Editor in History
McMaster Divinity College in Canada
sidsudiacal@gmail.com

Headshot
Paul H. B. Chang, PhD
Visiting Editor in Hisotry
The University of California – Riverside
paul.h.b.chang@gmail.com

12021921_1074100195967476_772952935_n
Won Chul Shin
Editor in Theology & Ethics
Emory University
won.chul.shin@emory.edu

10500457_10204024935204930_809771243723494506_n
Seong Hyun Lee
Visiting Editor in Theology & Ethics
Drew University
mtslsh@gmail.com


Peace Lee
Editor in Worship & Preaching
Duke University
peace.lee@duke.edu

564692_397433080355518_2099185173_n
Seungyoun Jeong
Visiting Editor in Worship & Preaching
Boston University School of Theology
syjeong1@hotmail.com

unnamed
David Moe
Editor in Ministry
Asbury Theological Seminary
davidmoe83@gmail.com


Wan-Ting (Kay) Tsai
Sermons Editor
Graduate Theological Union
wtsai@ses.gtu.edu

10399316_48247930014_5347_n
Shirley Lin
Visiting Editor in Ministry
Claremont School of Theology
san-yi.lin@cst.edu


Su-Chi Lin, PhD
Editor in Culture
Taiwan Graduate School of Theology
slin@ses.gtu.edu


David Chiwon Kwon
Features and Substantive Editor
Boston College
kwoncd@bc.edu

%d bloggers like this: